Tags

, , , , , ,

I wake with the Sun’s fall, once more setting
my night into motion, my problems forgetting
their hold over me
broken – I’m free
I wake with the Sun’s fall, once more setting

I creep through town, my eyes sweeping
through the streets, and windows peeping
compelled and crazed
by Hell raised
I creep through town, my eyes sweeping

Something catches my eye, and my mind is taken
by the hatred inside that some joy will awaken
the voices in my head
scream – I want them dead
Something catches my eye, and my mind is taken

A little girl on crutches, limping home, (I presume)
a smile sweet and pure, and what I will consume
I start up behind her
the young, I prefer
A little girl on crutches, limping home, (I presume)

When I cover her mouth, I know I’m at least second
limp in my arms, “Experienced,” I reckoned
soft, are her lips
on my fingertips
When I cover her mouth, I know I’m at least second

Her happiness I drain, my crooked fingers warming
my face begins to twitch, a smile my own is forming
I let out a sigh
as she begins to cry
Her happiness I drain, my crooked fingers warming

A tingle up my spine fills me with ecstasy
on her I’ll dine again, her I’ve hexed to see
every drop, I drain
orgasmic and arcane
A tingle up my spine fills me with ecstasy

I leave her where I found her, and she stools in sorrow
I think I’ll track her down, and feast on her tomorrow
I ride out her joy
my new, favorite toy
I leave her where I found her, and she stools in sorrow

I slowly slink home, my happiness is fading
through my own tears, I’m perpetually wading
through life, dead and dull
happiness, I’ll cull
I slowly slink home, my happiness is fading

I lay myself to sleep, the abysmal Sun rising
burning fumes of joy, the Sun I am despising
I let out a sigh
then I begin to cry
I lay myself to sleep, the abysmal Sun rising

