Tags

, , , ,

More beautiful each day,
a heart that won’t decay,
her skin a bare display,
my sweet, rose bouquet

My eyes never sway,
from my nightly prey,
her corpse a grand buffet,
my sweet, rose bouquet

Forever it will weigh,
that somber winter’s day,
bringing my dismay,
my sweet, rose bouquet

A short trip to the bay,
amidst the ocean spray,
my heart she did betray,
my sweet, rose bouquet

For on that winter’s day,
a sunset by the bay,
led her eyes astray,
my sweet, rose bouquet

With me she did play,
her sinful, wicked way,
fed her to the bay,
my sweet, rose bouquet

‘Till the night turned day,
I decorate my tray,
her lover I did flay,
my sweet, rose bouquet

Dove into the bay,
for my nightly prey,
retrieve my favorite lay,
my sweet, rose bouquet

Oh her hair did fray,
branding from the bay,
no more shall she stray,
my sweet, rose bouquet

With me every day,
a rotting love to stay,
where eyes forever lay,
my sweet, rose bouquet.

