Tags

, , , , ,

Across the torso I doth scratch
with lights donned, my symphony nears
for on my stove froths another batch
daunting hiss delights my ears

Through the hair, my fingers run
behind the neck travels fun
hands fixed like boards
warming up, I strike the chords

Up the shins, oh I slice
no hope now, nails like vice
for the echo oh so pure
my stale life, the song doth stir

Too slow the time, I grow weary
through their veins, I leave my stains
my joy is sprung, fed off their fears
the jig and twist of the electric eel
I dry their face, oh so teary
miniscule is this ordeal

Calm now sits my art
restless is my beating heart
up the thighs, my blade does split
on their face, I do spit
grinning now, my lips part
now my symphony, it does start

Into the stomach I plunge my trowel
oh so lovely, the tormented howl
off the nipples, I do slice
in my pocket they shall rest
‘tis a shame there’s only two
I refined my taste, I know the spice
sautéed with garlic they are best
not bad in a stew

My fingers dig ever deep
in my kettle, the eyes steep
this fool asked what was my price
who are they
that one would pay
for their body, me to slice?

It’s my own accord, can’t you tell?
my only pay to hear them yell
severed fingers, I lick so well
their lips I burn, my favorite smell

Oh what a shame, they’ve gone and quit
too soon their neck I bit
unlike the round, I was not done
I must learn to hold my fun

Into the night, I continue to flay
sunrise now, my eyes narrow
tiny is this one’s fillet
two days time for the marrow

